11
Jul 04
No rain, my pain, will ever wash away.
In vain, my veins, carry the blood of my life.
No kind of love words will ever replace the fact that there’s an empty space beside me, in bed, in the cold winter night.
No smile or laughter will ever stop my tears, desperate to end up in your face, longing for your warm embrace.
No no-one will ever make me choose lif instead of giving up on temptation, and end up all my expectations of a better life.
No dream will ever make me want to sleep instead of living the reality and have you for myself.
No nothing will ever keep my love from you,
Will ever keep me away from you.
publicado por JayneMars às 23:02

Julho 2004
Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab

1
2
3

4
5
6
7
8
9

14
15
16
17

18
19
22
23

25
27
28
29
30
31


mais sobre mim
pesquisar neste blog
 
Subscrever por e-mail

A subscrição é anónima e gera, no máximo, um e-mail por dia.

blogs SAPO