05
Jul 04
She felt everything was tired of being around her.
The walls around her moaned in dispair, not baring to see her one more day.
She knew it, and everytime she walked out of any place, she would look at the walls and whisper "I'm sorry i'm alive".
Then she'd get home.
The kitchen would turn off its lights so she wouldn't see it and pass right by it.
In a eternal walk throughout the hall, she would finally get to her room.
Her clothes lying on the floor looked at her, blaming her for their disgrace.
Her room was where she felt good, because all there was to it was hers.
But even her room would hate her.
She didn't belong to the world, there was no space left that she could fit in.
It was over for her.
But even death would run away...
publicado por JayneMars às 23:20

2 comentários:
OMG that's what i call depressive!
Góta do que leu naum... : |
Babinho a 7 de Julho de 2004 às 21:09

IT'S AMAYZING BUT SOMETIMES I feel like everything hates me... like my house wants me far away from her... but maybe she is just trying t teel me that there's a life outhere to be lived by me!... or at least that what I like to think ... :)
catarina a 5 de Julho de 2004 às 23:29

Julho 2004
Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab

1
2
3

4
5
6
7
8
9

14
15
16
17

18
19
22
23

25
27
28
29
30
31


mais sobre mim
pesquisar neste blog
 
Subscrever por e-mail

A subscrição é anónima e gera, no máximo, um e-mail por dia.

blogs SAPO