23
Nov 04
And then i knew that i had lost you.
I felt your lips against mine,once again, but all i was doing was fighting back the tears.
I also knew, from that moment, i would never love again.
Not in the same way. I was never to love again.
I held you close and walked away.
You are my true love. This excruciating pain is killing me.
But you don't belong to me so i have to accept we were never meant to be.
"I know how to lose,you don't", you said to me.
You're right, i don't know how to lose, but i did.
I lost you,and with you, my life.
Goodbye my love....
publicado por JayneMars às 23:59

2 comentários:
epah mas k coisa... so pk n kis ir ao cinema contigo... epah depois eu levo-te ao chimarrao pronto... k mania pah.

"ah e tal perdi a minha vida" ... kero ver s t lembras disso quando tiveres a comer ali uma picanha dakelas muita boas...hmmm...olha vou andando deu-me a fome
Insolente a 25 de Novembro de 2004 às 16:03

Don't say you have lost your own life.
You gotta be strong, I'm so sure there's plenty of good stuff coming your way in the future. It wouldn't be fair any other way. :)
Don't ever take for granted the fact that I LOVE you!
*muah*
Babinho a 24 de Novembro de 2004 às 13:11

Novembro 2004
Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab

1
2
3
4
5
6

7
8
9
11
12
13

14
16
17
18
19
20

21
22
24
25
26
27

28
29
30


mais sobre mim
pesquisar neste blog
 
Subscrever por e-mail

A subscrição é anónima e gera, no máximo, um e-mail por dia.

blogs SAPO