30
Set 04
I left a while ago
And decided to hand myself to you
Now i am back
Look what you made me be!

I wasn't like this when i left
Why are you crying?
Is this what i've become?
I should have never left you alone!

It's ok,now i am bacl
And i brouhgt my happiness along
No need to cry, soon she will be gone
And we will carry on, on our own

I leave for 4 years, and look what happens
You killed who i was!
I was a child and...
I've grown up.

That's it.
I never left, i've just changed.
I handed my child to my adult
And instantly killed her.

What about now?
I want to be that child again
I want to feel there's hope again
Damn you, grown up, make this pain stop!

I look ahead, i see the child
You are not dead after all!
No, i am not, i say to me,
But to be happy again, from life to death you must fall.
publicado por JayneMars às 00:04

2 comentários:
N é passaroca, é Pardala, assinaste mal su...... (eu pago-te p te dares por pardala, nao por passaroca!!) vamos lá ver!! Mary Jane, don't worry about a thing cause every little thing...is gonna be alright! tararararara ***
CaRoL a 8 de Outubro de 2004 às 16:06

Estranho que uma pessoa tão bem-disposta escreva coisas tão melancólicas...a vida é bela e tem de ser celebrada,mary jane!Toda a dor acaba por passar.Boa sorte para o blog!
Passaroca a 1 de Outubro de 2004 às 00:58

Setembro 2004
Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab

1
2
3
4

5
6
7
8
9
10
11

12
14
15
16
17
18

19
21
23
24
25

26
27
28
29


mais sobre mim
pesquisar neste blog
 
Subscrever por e-mail

A subscrição é anónima e gera, no máximo, um e-mail por dia.

blogs SAPO